*Advocate Program Manager Leia Turner

Email: leia.turner@abc-med.com
Phone: (469) 231-3077
Region: Lavon, Texas

view profile

AAASP -

Email: sports@adaptedsports.org
Phone: 404 294-0070
Region: Atlanta, Georgia

view profile

* ABC Spokesperson Matt Scott

Email: matt.scott@abc-med.com
Phone: (262) 325-3771
Region: Istanbul

view profile

AU of the Carolinas

Email: aucarolinas@gmail.com
Region: Charlotte, North Carolina

view profile

Jose Acevedo

Email: jose.acevedo@abc-med.com
Phone: (757) 285- 9515
Region: Virginia Beach, Virginia

view profile

Alabama Adapted Athletics

Email: bhardin@ua.edu
Phone: 205-246-3372
Region: Tuscaloosa, Alabama

view profile

Wintergreen Adaptive Sports

Email: executivedirector.was@gmail.com
Phone: (434) 466-3283
Region: Lovingston, Virginia

view profile

Great Lakes Adaptive Sports Association

Email: CHrusovsky@glasa.org
Phone: (847) 283-0908
Region: Lake Forest, Illinois

view profile

Lani Ashton

Email: lani.ashton@abc-med.com
Phone: (619) 250-5756
Region: Lakeside, California

view profile

QCA Adaptive Sports Association

Email: fire0890@q.com
Phone: (563) 326-0267
Region: Davenport, Iowa

view profile

Joey Michael Atkins

Email: joey.atkins@abc-med.com
Phone: (919) 215- 6038
Region: Raleigh, North Carolina

view profile

Lee Baingo

Email: lee.baingo@abc-med.com
Phone: (805) 807-5281
Region: Thousand Oaks, California

view profile

Dany Baker

Email: dany.baker@abc-med.com
Phone: (217) 534-6312
Region: Coffeen, Illinois

view profile

Kevin Boyer

Email: kevin.boyer@abc-med.com
Phone: (301) 582-0390
Region: Hagerstorwn, Maryland

view profile

Lanorris Bradford

Email: lanorris.bradford@abc-med.com
Phone: (312) 714-5695
Region: Chicago, Illinois

view profile

Bridge II Sports

Email: fiona@bridge2sports.org
Phone: (866) 880-2742
Region: Durham, North Carolina

view profile

Hector Bruno

Email: hector.bruno@abc-med.com
Phone: (312) 618-4676
Region: Chicago, Illinois

view profile

Bob Burnsworth

Email: rburnsworth@cbrwg.com
Phone: (260) 519-3637
Region: Huntington, Indiana

view profile

Dawn Bush

Email: dawn.bush@abc-med.com
Phone: (631) 524-8813
Region: Huntington, New York

view profile

Melvin Butcher

Email: melvin.butcher@abc-med.com
Phone: (630) 870-5638
Region: Chicago, Illinois

view profile

Tim Caldwell

Email: tim.caldwell@abc-med.com
Phone: ( 704) 651-2278
Region: Winston-Salem, North Carolina

view profile

Tony Caparella

Email: tony.caparella@abc-med.com
Phone: (301) 440- 6899
Region: Washington, District Of Columbia

view profile

Barbara Carnes

Email: barbara.carnes@abc-med.com
Phone: (770) 490- 2549
Region: Dawsonville, Georgia

view profile

Brian Chavez

Email: brianchavez1972@msn.com
Phone: 612 251 2910
Region: Blaine, Minnesota

view profile

Keith Clark

Email: keith.clark@abc-med.com
Phone: (402) 203-2644
Region: Omaha, Nebraska

view profile

Pam Cobler

Email: pam.cobler@abc-med.com
Phone: (540) 520- 8468
Region: Martinsville, Virginia

view profile

Alfred Coe

Email: alfred.coe@abc-med.com
Phone: (972) 977-7164
Region: Hickory Creek, Texas

view profile

Donna Cook

Email: donna.cook@abc-med.com
Phone: (727) 857-4979
Region: Port Richey, Florida

view profile

Stephanie Copeland

Email: stephanie.copeland@abc-med.com
Phone: (804) 928-1148
Region: Midlothian, Virginia

view profile

- Criptaedo

Email: paul@criptaedo.com
Phone: (330) 612-3215
Region: Barea, Ohio

view profile

Angelo Cruz

Email: angelo.cruz@abc-med.com
Phone: (312) 659-4092
Region: Chicago, Illinois

view profile

Marlon Davis

Email: marlon.davis@abc-med.com
Phone: (773) 780 4395
Region: Chicago, Illinois

view profile

Matthew Deans

Email: matthew.deans@abc-med.com
Phone: (804) 833-4222
Region: Chester, Virginia

view profile

Mitchell Domina

Email: mitchell.domina@abc-med.com
Phone: (785) 410- 5565
Region: Salina, Kansas

view profile

Eric Donaldson

Email: ejdon8419@yahoo.com
Phone: (817) 994-4174
Region: Irving, Texas

view profile

Danny Douglass

Email: danny.douglass@abc-med.com
Phone: (615) 925- 5073
Region: Crystal Lake, Illinois

view profile

Jarrett Dreyer

Email: jarrett.dreyer@abc-med.com
Phone: (631) 278-2121
Region: Patchoghe, New York

view profile

Marc Fenn

Email: marc.fenn@abc-med.com
Phone: (702) 545-5022
Region: Las Vegas, Nevada

view profile

Global Abilities Foundation

Email: globalabilities@gmail.com
Phone: (215) 205-3076
Region: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

view profile

Darleatha Gamble

Email: darleatha.gamble@abc-med.com
Phone: (773) 751- 8746
Region: Chicago, Illinois

view profile

Mary Michelle Goodwin

Email: mary.goodwin@abc-med.com
Phone: (859) 803-7223
Region: Lexington, Kentucky

view profile

James Goodwin2

Email: jim.goodwin@abc-med.com
Phone: (704) 224-4398
Region: Charlotte, North Carolina

view profile

Major Gray

Email: major.gray@abc-med.com
Phone: (773) 719-9120
Region: Chicago, Illinois

view profile

Samantha Greenberg

Email: samantha.greenberg@abc-med.com
Phone: (215) 300 4149
Region: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

view profile

Allen Greer

Email: algreer@comcast.net
Phone: (662) 280-1986
Region: Horn Lake, Mississippi

view profile

Tyler Halatek

Email: tyler.halatek@abc-med.com
Phone: (608) 393-8862
Region: Reedsburg, Wisconsin

view profile

Tommy Hambicki

Email: tommy.hambicki@abc-med.com
Phone: (817) 673-9390
Region: Gilbert, Arizona

view profile

David Hartsek

Email: david.hartsek@abc-med.com
Phone: (859) 327-4318
Region: Lexington, Kentucky

view profile

Miami Heatwheels

Email: heatwheels@gmail.com
Phone: (917) 545-5949
Region: Miami, Florida

view profile

David Hebert

Email: dhebert@monroewheelchair.com
Phone: (585) 739-3365
Region: Rochester, New York

view profile

Michael Horning

Email: michael.horning@abc-med.com
Phone: (830) 570-5947
Region: San Antonio, Texas

view profile

Laura Hosler

Email: laura.hosler@abc-med.com
Phone: (260) 223-4786
Region: Huntington, Indiana

view profile

Houston Hot Wheels

Email: aegonzalez21@gmail.com
Phone: (832) 689-6072
Region: Houston, Texas

view profile

Debbie Hrncir

Email: debra.hrncir@abc-med.com
Phone: (708)275-5062
Region: Evergreen Park, Illinois

view profile

Kevin Hudson

Email: kevin.hudson@abc-med.com
Phone: (336) 648-3910
Region: Mount Airy, North Carolina

view profile

Peter Hughes

Email: Peter.Hughes@abc-med.com
Phone: (619) 249-1885
Region: Tucson, Arizona

view profile

University of Alabama Intern

Email: mferris@crimson.ua.edu
Phone: (205) 936-8886
Region: Tuscaloosa, Alabama

view profile

Renee Johnson

Email: renee.johnson@abc-med.com
Phone: (918) 385-1523
Region: Wister, Oklahoma

view profile

Earl Jordan

Email: earl.jordan@abc-med.com
Phone: (312) 636-8995
Region: Chicago, Illinois

view profile

Dave Kiley

Email: dave.kiley@abc-med.com
Phone: (704) 575 0250
Region: Mooresville, North Carolina

view profile

ChairWear, LLC

Email: jriggle44@gmail.com
Phone: 520-235-6453
Region: Tucson, Arizona

view profile

The DisAbled Calendar, LLC

Email: disabledcalendar@yahoo.com
Phone: (814) 227- 5068
Region: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

view profile

Jeremy Lade

Email: jeremy.lade@abc-med.com
Phone: 920-650-1060
Region: Milton, Wisconsin

view profile

Nadia Lall

Email: nadia.lall@abc-med.com
Phone: (856) 313-7372
Region: Marlton, New Jersey

view profile

Dave Lewis

Email: Thewheelchairshop@comcast.net
Phone: (219) 872-5804
Region: Michigan City, Indiana

view profile

Antonio Lockett

Email: antonio.lockett@abc-med.com
Phone: (443) 580-8458
Region: Randallstown, Maryland

view profile

Madonna Long

Email: madonna.long@abc-med.com
Phone: (814) 341-4156
Region: Greensburg, Pennsylvania

view profile

Peter Mangelsdorf

Email: peter.mangelsdorf@abc-med.com
Phone: 630-815-3133
Region: Wheaton, Illinois

view profile

Layne Mangum

Email: layne.mangum@abc-med.com
Phone: (801) 400 2882
Region: Salt Lake City, Utah

view profile

Megan McCauley

Email: megan.mccauley@abc-med.com
Phone: (828) 280-6217
Region: Charlotte, North Carolina

view profile

Randy Mills

Email: randy.mills@abc-med.com
Region: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

view profile

Lee Montgomery

Email: lee.montgomery@abc-med.com
Phone: 6163189061
Region: Grand Rapids, Michigan

view profile

Brad Mosier

Email: brad.mosier@abc-med.com
Phone: (217) 898-7986
Region: Springfield, Illinois

view profile

Ms Wheelchair America

Email: quadsinluv@aol.com
Phone: (877) 679- 4335
Region: Byron Center, Michigan

view profile

Damon Myers

Email: damon.myers@abc-med.com
Phone: (980) 200 8133
Region: Charlotte, North Carolina

view profile

NCIL

Email: ncil@ncil.org
Phone: (202)207-0334
Region: Washington, District Of Columbia

view profile

Adaptive Sports Ohio

Email: aspo@abc-med.com
Phone: (330) 262-1200
Region: Wooster, Ohio

view profile

Ohio Sled Hockey

Email: kfenster45@gmail.com
Phone: (614) 206-8831
Region: Columbus, Ohio

view profile

Brittany Olp

Email: brittany.olp@abc-med.com
Phone: (817) 313-7040
Region: Dallas, Texas

view profile

RHI Pacers

Email: wromano@ivytech.edu
Phone: (757) 846-1902
Region: Fort Wayne, Indiana

view profile

Nathan Peitz

Email: nathan.peitz@abc-med.com
Phone: (402) 210 3384
Region: Las Vegas, Nevada

view profile

John Pellegrino

Email: john.pellegrino@abc-med.com
Phone: (302) 690-3481
Region: Wilmington, Delaware

view profile

Per4Max

Email: per4max@abc-med.com
Phone: (866) 648-6891
Region: Arlington, Texas

view profile

Alfonzo Pinkney

Email: alfonzo.pinkney@abc-med.com
Phone: (703) 992-7827
Region: Falls Church, Virginia

view profile

Tony Plana

Email: tony.plana@abc-med.com
Phone: (773) 593-5011
Region: Chicago, Illinois

view profile

Dan Price

Email: dan.price@abc-med.com
Phone: (612) 414-7428
Region: Whitewater, Wisconsin

view profile

Ronnie Pulliam

Email: ronnie.pulliam@abc-med.com
Phone: (919) 357 3169
Region: Mebane, North Carolina

view profile

Larry Ransaw

Email: larry.ransaw@abc-med.com
Phone: (224) 324-0475
Region: Chicago, Illinois

view profile

Maryland Ravens, Inc.

Email: mdravens@aol.com
Phone: (410) 825-5359
Region: Baltimore, Maryland

view profile

Travis Rimestad

Email: travis.rimestad@abc-med.com
Phone: (253) 341-9107
Region: Tucson, Arizona

view profile

Andrew Roach

Email: andy.roach@abc-med.com
Phone: (651) 283-2465
Region: St. Paul, Minnesota

view profile

William Romano

Email: william.romano@abc-med.com
Phone: (757) 846-1902
Region: Carmel, Indiana

view profile

Keystone State Royals

Email: bejing5863@aol.com
Phone: (610) 999-3701
Region: Haverford, Pennsylvania

view profile

Rick Salinas

Email: ricky.salinas@abc-med.com
Phone: (312) 852-7028
Region: Chicago, Illinois

view profile

Brenda Sasnett

Email: brenda.sasnett@abc-med.com
Phone: (405) 631-4625
Region: Oklohoma City, Oklahoma

view profile

Joshua Scanlon

Email: josh.scanlon@abc-med.com
Phone: (952) 955-1553
Region: Delano, Minnesota

view profile

Brad Schaeffer

Email: brad@abc-med.com
Phone: (928) 848-3371

view profile

Seattle Adaptive Sports

Email: tami@seattleadaptivesports.org
Phone: (253) 297 - 5389
Region: Seattle, Washington

view profile

Christian Shields

Email: christian.shields@abc-med.com
Phone: 469-652-0485
Region: Terrell, Texas

view profile

Las Vegas Silver Bandits

Email: natepeitz@gmail.com
Phone: (402) 210-3384
Region: Las Vegas, Nevada

view profile

India Sims

Email: india.sims@abc-med.com
Phone: (540) 442- 0698
Region: Crozet, Virginia

view profile

Ashley Sisti

Email: ashley.sisti@abc-med.com
Phone: (804) 402 0288
Region: San Diego, California

view profile

Rick Slaughter

Email: rick.slaughter@abc-med.com
Phone: (615) 973-5372
Region: Nashville, Tennessee

view profile

Deidra Sortor

Email: deidra.sortor@abc-med.com
Phone: (630) 809-6659
Region: Crest Hill, Illinois

view profile

Justin South

Email: justin.south@abc-med.com
Phone: 999-999-9999
Region: Janesville, Wisconsin

view profile

Gilbert Spann

Email: gilbert.spann@abc-med.com
Phone: (251) 366-9801
Region: Mobile, Alabama

view profile

Faces of Spina Bifida Magazine

Email: alyson@facesofspinabifida.com
Phone: (330) 488-4126
Region: North Canton, Ohio

view profile

- Sportable

Email: info@sportable.org
Phone: (804) 340-2991
Region: Richmond, Virginia

view profile

Kansas Accessible Sports

Email: wildhawk@hotmail.com
Phone: (785) 550-7179
Region: Lawrence, Kansas

view profile

SportsAbilities

Email: sportsabilities@abc-med.com
Region: Highlands Ranch, Colorado

view profile

Sierra Storm

Email: trickett2825@comcast.net
Region: Sacramento, California

view profile

Jamese Sullivan

Email: jamese.sullivan@abc-med.com
Phone: 502-387-6529
Region: Louisville, Kentucky

view profile

Jessie Swanson

Email: jessie.swanson@abc-med.com
Phone: (214) 403- 5089
Region: Dallas, Texas

view profile

Adam Tasha

Email: adam.tasha@abc-med.com
Phone: (774) 212 1861
Region: Cohasset, Massachusetts

view profile

Almeda Taylor

Email: almeda.taylor@abc-med.com
Phone: (504) 708-9702
Region: New Orleans, Louisiana

view profile

Health Team

Email: healthteam@abc-med.com
Phone: (210) 843-6336
Region: Round Rock, Texas

view profile

Amy Thomason

Email: amy.thomason@abc-med.com
Phone: (703) 732- 7161
Region: Alexandria, Virginia

view profile

Woody Thornton

Email: woody.thornton@abc-med.com
Phone: (334) 332-8411
Region: Auburn, Alabama

view profile

Daniel Tidwell

Email: daniel.tidwell@abc-med.com
Phone: (615) 374-5954
Region: Lebanon, Tennessee

view profile

Linda Tucker

Email: linda.tucker@abc-med.com
Phone: (205) 461- 4144
Region: Birmingham, Alabama

view profile

John Vcelka

Email: john.vcelka@abc-med.com
Phone: (303) 435 6116
Region: Highlands Ranch, Colorado

view profile

Selven Velasquez

Email: selven.velasquez@abc-med.com
Phone: 832-878-2551
Region: Houston, Texas

view profile

On Target 4 Veterans

Email: michaelp@ontarget4veterans.org
Phone: (303) 459.4327
Region: Littleton, Colorado

view profile

Fernando Villaman

Email: fernando.villaman@abc-med.com
Phone: (520) 465- 3140
Region: Tucson, Arizona

view profile

Keith Wallace

Email: keith.wallace@abc-med.com
Phone: (773) 220-4522
Region: Frankford, Illinois

view profile

Michael Wheaton

Email: michael.wheaton@abc-med.com
Phone: (303) 842-1229
Region: Englewood, Colorado

view profile

Wheelchair Sports Federation

Email: jhamre@wheelchairsportsfederation.org
Phone: (917) 519 2622
Region: Middle Village, New York

view profile

Liberty Wheels

Email: bruce@lhdcorp.org
Phone: 267 765 1500
Region: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

view profile

Kyle Whitney

Email: kyle.whitney@abc-med.com
Phone: (425) 830-6673
Region: Snoqualmie, Washington

view profile

Michael Williams

Email: michael.williams@abc-med.com
Phone: (512) 970-5462
Region: Hutto, Texas

view profile

Brittany Yates

Email: brittany.yates@abc-med.com
Phone: 276-732-8564
Region: Bassett, Virginia

view profile

ABLE Youth

Email: rickslaughter@me.com
Phone: (615) 973-5372
Region: Nashville, Tennessee

view profile

Utah Adaptive Sports www.adapt2play.com

Email: help@yourpcbuddy.com
Phone: (801) 400-2882
Region: Salt Lake City, Utah

view profile